Upcoming Events

Live online events

January 2022

Sold out

Friday, 7 January 2022

09:00 AM AEDT - 11:00 AM AEDT (2 hours)

  • $450.00 excl. GST
Lunch will be provided

Fri 7 Jan 2022

09:00 AM AEDT - 11:00 AM AEDT (2 hours)

Online workshop empower your people using crowdsourcing to deliver a prioritised, peer validated list of solutions to business challenges, fast!

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out
Discount

21 Jan - 7 Feb

From $75.00

Friday, 21 January 2022 - Monday, 7 February 2022

01:00 PM AEDT - 04:00 PM AEDT (3 weeks)

Presented by
Leonard Monaco
  • 15% off for 3 registrations! $775.00 excl. GST
  • Special early bird offer! $800.00 excl. GST
  • $995.00 excl. GST

Fri 21 Jan 2022 - Mon 7 Feb 2022

01:00 PM AEDT - 04:00 PM AEDT (3 weeks)

Provides an innovative strategy for increasing workforce engagement by preparing employees to manage their reputations, or “brand,” within the organization.

More Information
Discount

Friday, 20 January 2023 - Tuesday, 7 February 2023

01:00 PM AEDT - 04:00 PM AEDT (3 weeks)

Provided by Rocket Labs
Presented by
Asher Lopez
  • 15% off for 3 registrations! $775.00 excl. GST
  • Special early bird offer! $800.00 excl. GST
  • $995.00 excl. GST

Fri 20 Jan 2023 - Tue 7 Feb 2023

01:00 PM AEDT - 04:00 PM AEDT (3 weeks)

This example event template includes an extensive range of event configurations for testing purposes. The content you are reading is the plain text summary description field on the template.

More Information

Provided by Rocket Labs

July 2023

Discount

10 Jul - 24 Jul

From $75.00

Monday, 10 July 2023 - Monday, 24 July 2023

08:00 AM AEST - 10:00 AM AEST (3 weeks)

Presented by
Ellen Forsberg
  • $995.00 $75.00excl. GST

Mon 10 Jul 2023 - Mon 24 Jul 2023

08:00 AM AEST - 10:00 AM AEST (3 weeks)

Provides an innovative strategy for increasing workforce engagement by preparing employees to manage their reputations, or “brand,” within the organization.

More Information