Home

Upcoming events

January 2022

Monday, 3 January 2022

01:00 PM NZDT - 01:45 PM NZDT (45 minutes)

Provided by Rocket Labs
  • Online
Presented by
Asher Lopez
  • $500.00 excl. GST
20% Deposit available

Mon 3 Jan 2022

01:00 PM NZDT - 01:45 PM NZDT (45 minutes)

Get prepare for your exciting next trip to the moon. Know what you need to do to be ready for launch.

More Information

Provided by Rocket Labs

6 Jan

From $450.00

Thursday, 6 January 2022

10:00 AM AEDT - 11:00 AM AEDT (1 hour)

Provided by GeoTech
  • Online
  • $450.00 excl. GST

Thu 6 Jan 2022

10:00 AM AEDT - 11:00 AM AEDT (1 hour)

Leonard Monaco muses on the impossible things we expect from artists and geniuses — and shares the radical idea that, instead of the rare person "being" a genius, all of us "have" a genius.

More Information

Provided by GeoTech

Sold out

Friday, 7 January 2022

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM (2 hours)

  • $450.00 excl. GST
Lunch will be provided

Fri 7 Jan 2022

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM (2 hours)

Online workshop empower your people using crowdsourcing to deliver a prioritised, peer validated list of solutions to business challenges, fast!

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out
Limited places

Monday, 10 January 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

Presented by
Cora Dobbs
  • $450.00 excl. GST
Lunch will be provided
Register5 places remaining
More Information

Mon 10 Jan 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

Final step in becoming a certified Teamwork partner. Successful applicants will join our reseller network and gain access to joint branding initiatives.

Register5 places remaining
More Information
Discount

12 Jan - 20 Jan

From $200.00

Wednesday, 12 January 2022 - Thursday, 20 January 2022

07:30 AM - 10:00 PM (2 weeks)

Presented by
Terry Quin
  • Special early bird offer! $200.00 excl. GST
  • $300.00 excl. GST

Wed 12 Jan 2022 - Thu 20 Jan 2022

07:30 AM - 10:00 PM (2 weeks)

Interactive and engaging workshop to help you create a successful business plan for your business.

More Information
Discount

21 Jan - 7 Feb

From $995.00

Friday, 21 January 2022 - Monday, 7 February 2022

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM (3 weeks)

  • 15% off for 3 registrations! $775.00 excl. GST
  • Special early bird offer! $800.00 excl. GST
  • $995.00 excl. GST

Fri 21 Jan 2022 - Mon 7 Feb 2022

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM (3 weeks)

Provides an innovative strategy for increasing workforce engagement by preparing employees to manage their reputations, or “brand,” within the organization.

More Information

March 2022

Thursday, 10 March 2022

08:00 AM - 09:00 AM (1 hour)

Presented by
Leonard Monaco
  • $450.00 excl. GST

Registrations opening soon! Find out more!

More Information

Thu 10 Mar 2022

08:00 AM - 09:00 AM (1 hour)

Partner enablement is a key component of our partner program. Our curriculum will train you and your staff to become Teamwork Certified Engineers, Certified Architects and Certified Sales Consultants.

Registrations opening soon! Find out more!

More Information
Discount
Limited places

31 Mar - 19 Apr

From $1,000.00

Thursday, 31 March 2022 - Tuesday, 19 April 2022

09:30 AM - 03:00 PM (3 weeks)

  • Auckland
  • $1,200.00 $1,000.00excl. GST
Register4 places remaining
More Information

Thu 31 Mar 2022 - Tue 19 Apr 2022

09:30 AM - 03:00 PM (3 weeks)

Provides an innovative strategy for increasing workforce engagement by preparing employees to manage their reputations, or “brand,” within the organization.

Register4 places remaining
More Information

April 2022

Discount
Limited places

15 Apr - 27 Apr

Free

Friday, 15 April 2022 - Wednesday, 27 April 2022

09:00 AM - 06:00 PM (2 weeks)

Provided by Rocket Labs
  • New York
  • Special early bird offer! $200.00 excl. GST
  • $545.00 excl. GST
Register3 places remaining
More Information

Fri 15 Apr 2022 - Wed 27 Apr 2022

09:00 AM - 06:00 PM (2 weeks)

This example event template includes an extensive range of event configurations for testing purposes. The content you are reading is the plain text summary description field on the template.

Register3 places remaining
More Information

Provided by Rocket Labs

19 Apr

Free

Tuesday, 19 April 2022

08:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

  • Sydney
Presented by
Ellen Forsberg
  • Free

Tue 19 Apr 2022

08:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

An example of a simple conference with optional sessions and dinner.

More Information